Demo account login credentials
Account Email Password Copy
Admin admin@example.com 1234
Teacher teacher@example.com 1234
Student student@example.com 1234
Parent parent@example.com 1234
Librarian librarian@example.com 1234
Accountant accountant@example.com 1234